2019-2020 GEF Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Sandra Pruitt, Granville Insurance Agency

Vice President: Susan Hiscocks, Town of Butner

Treasurer: Brian Currin, Holden Moss CPA

Secretary: Kermit Ellis, Attorney at Law

Past President: Mark Harrison, Whitco Termite & Pest Control

Board of Directors

Linda Frederickson, Masonic Home for Children at Oxford

Scotti Moore, Revlon

Julie Overton, PNC Bank

Kathy Taylor, Register of Deeds

Tim Denny, CertainTeed Corporation

Ellain Brooks, Retired Granville County School Teacher

Caroline Burnette, NC 9th Judicial District Court Judge

Nicole Sievert, Granville Health System

Kevin Breedlove, Union Bank

Mara Shelton, Tobacco Wood Brewing

Dr. Alisa McLean, Superintendent GCPS

Ginnie Currin, Granville County Chamber of Commerce

Mike Felts, Granville County Manager


Jennifer Carpenter, Granville Education Foundation